Thursday, March 25, 2010

HI: Crookers new album in full

Listen to the Crookers new album 'Tons Of Friends' in full - featuring some lovely guesties from Soulwax, Roisin Murphy, Spank Rock, Poirier, Miike Snow, Major Lazer and Kid Cudi. SO SO f-ing on 'Royal T' with RM - its a spanking song once it gets into it (bout 1min in)!! LISTEN HERE.
Crookers - Royal T ft. Róisín Murphy

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails